Back In [Insert Pantone Colour Of Your Choice]

Those who started Mobile Frame Zero blogs back when the Kickstarter was in full flight and the frenzy of anticipation was at its peak have gone a little quiet lately. Perhaps it’s apathy. Perhaps it’s other commitments. Perhaps a lack of stuff to talk about.

So why not restart the old Mechatonic blog? I like nothing better than the sound of my own voice and there is no better way to hear that sound than in the echo chamber of your own blog.

I am emphatically saying you are not going to like a lot of this. I have opinions. Like onions, they will possibly make you cry.

Cheers,

Malcolm

2 thoughts on “Back In [Insert Pantone Colour Of Your Choice]

  1. Mantisking

    Glad to see you back. Life has been kicking my ass lately, so that’s why my blog’s been quiet. I really want to get by this writers block/burnout/whatever and start posting again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

